vai al contenuto della pagina vai al menu di navigazione
 

Contacts

Interdepartmental Center for Industrial Research, CIRI - Advanced Applications in Mechanical Engineering and Materials Technology

Director:
Prof. Luca Tomesani
Viale Risorgimento 2  40136 - Bologna (BO), Italy
Ph: +39 051 20 9 3425 
mail: Scrivi una mail

 

 

 

Direction Services:
Ing. Claudia Bandini

Viale Risorgimento 2  40136 - Bologna (BO), Italy
Ph: +39 051 20 9 3305 fax: +39 051 20 9 3446
claudia.bandini4@unibo.it

 

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE

Administrative Coordinator:
Ing. Giuseppe Conti

Via Zamboni, 33 -ground floor-, Bologna, Italy
Ph. +39-051-20 99415 Fax. +39-051-20 99379
Mail: g.conti@unibo.it

Administrative CIRI staff:

Mail: aric.tecnopoli@unibo.it
Via Zamboni, 18 -first floor-, Bologna, Italy
tel 051 2088465 -  fax 051 2086179

Monday, Wednesday, Friday 10.00-13.00 | Tuesday, Thursday  10.00-13.00, 14.30-15.30 | Saturdays closed

  • Farnararo Francesca (Administrative reports)

Ph +39-051.20 99762 francesca.farnararo@unibo.it

  • Bernardi Gabriella (Commercial contracts)

Ph. +39-051.20 88465 gabriella.bernardi@unibo.it

  • Laffi Alice (Commercial contracts)

Ph +39-051.20 98836 alice.laffi2@unibo.it

  • Passerini Morena (Personnel reimbursement)

Ph +39-051.20 88665 morena.passerini3@unibo.it

  • Tombelli Laura (Personnel contracts)

Ph. +39-051.2099769 laura.tombelli@unibo.it

  • Bucci Giuliana (Personnel contracts)

Ph +39-051.2088468 giuliana.bucci2@unibo.it

  • Antonella Villa (Personnel contracts)

Ph +39-051.2098856 antonella.villa2@unibo.it

  • Elena Maria Palli (Purchase office)

Ph +39-051.20 88682  elenamaria.palli2@unibo.it